CHF 45,00

Bowl

BARBARA JACCARD

CHF 45,00 Discounted price

Colour
bianco
nero-rosso
cerchio-nero
Shadows
Regular price CHF 45,00

or ask for information

Porcelain bowl with decorations.

Material:porcelain

Dimensions:LWH Ø 13 x H 6.5 cm approximately

All the cups have a similar shape and decoration, but they are different from each other, because when an object is made entirely by hand, it is a unique piece.

View at the CUSTOMIZATION section to discover Barbara Jaccard's workshop and create your own handmade personalized object.

CONTACT US for more information on how to carry out your project coordinated with your environment.

Barbara Jaccard is a potter.

She was born in Vevey on 25 November 1961. At the age of 8 she arrived in Ticino. She lives with my husband and my 3 children in a small farm in Malcantone, in Nerocco, a hamlet of the municipality of Bedigliora. After following several internships on modeling techniques, preparation of glazes and cooking methods, in the nineties, she specialized in the art of the lathe by attending the atelier of the ceramist Ueli Wengen for 2 years. The practice of ceramics becomes more and more intense, so much so that he decides to buy a lathe and kiln and to make them his profession.

In his laboratory he continuously experiments with new forms on the lathe or modeling them by hand, often using stoneware, which he prefers for its hardness and stony appearance. New glazes, new cooking methods and special surface preparations make this profession a real passion that moves and changes to the rhythm of new discoveries.

In addition to the various students who come to his atelier, he teaches in adult courses in the canton of Ticino and in some elementary schools in Malcantone.
Contact us to have your own personalized object of your environment with Barbara Jaccard's products !!

Delivery time :28 working days from order confirmation.

The delivery times defined above are purely indicative. The products are customized and made especially for you, but we will take care to guarantee the shipment in the shortest possible time. For this reason neeDesign will take care to keep you updated on the processing and shipping status of your product.

The working days mentioned in these GTC are understood to be every day except Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays legally recognized in Switzerland and in the Canton of Ticino, of the courier in charge, of the post office, of the forwarding and/or transport company and in the customer's place of domicile or residence.

Shipping costs are charged to the customer and are always indicated in the order summary, before the payment confirmation. Shipping costs include transport insurance.

There are two delivery options:

PostPac economy with signature (delivery upon signature)

PostPac priority with signature (delivery upon signature)

All information on shipping can be found in section 7 of the GTC on the site.

Porcelain bowl with decorations.

Material:porcelain

Dimensions:LWH Ø 13 x H 6.5 cm approximately

All the cups have a similar shape and decoration, but they are different from each other, because when an object is made entirely by hand, it is a unique piece.

View at the CUSTOMIZATION section to discover Barbara Jaccard's workshop and create your own handmade personalized object.

CONTACT US for more information on how to carry out your project coordinated with your environment.

Barbara Jaccard is a potter.

She was born in Vevey on 25 November 1961. At the age of 8 she arrived in Ticino. She lives with my husband and my 3 children in a small farm in Malcantone, in Nerocco, a hamlet of the municipality of Bedigliora. After following several internships on modeling techniques, preparation of glazes and cooking methods, in the nineties, she specialized in the art of the lathe by attending the atelier of the ceramist Ueli Wengen for 2 years. The practice of ceramics becomes more and more intense, so much so that he decides to buy a lathe and kiln and to make them his profession.

In his laboratory he continuously experiments with new forms on the lathe or modeling them by hand, often using stoneware, which he prefers for its hardness and stony appearance. New glazes, new cooking methods and special surface preparations make this profession a real passion that moves and changes to the rhythm of new discoveries.

In addition to the various students who come to his atelier, he teaches in adult courses in the canton of Ticino and in some elementary schools in Malcantone.
Contact us to have your own personalized object of your environment with Barbara Jaccard's products !!

Delivery time :28 working days from order confirmation.

The delivery times defined above are purely indicative. The products are customized and made especially for you, but we will take care to guarantee the shipment in the shortest possible time. For this reason neeDesign will take care to keep you updated on the processing and shipping status of your product.

The working days mentioned in these GTC are understood to be every day except Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays legally recognized in Switzerland and in the Canton of Ticino, of the courier in charge, of the post office, of the forwarding and/or transport company and in the customer's place of domicile or residence.

Shipping costs are charged to the customer and are always indicated in the order summary, before the payment confirmation. Shipping costs include transport insurance.

There are two delivery options:

PostPac economy with signature (delivery upon signature)

PostPac priority with signature (delivery upon signature)

All information on shipping can be found in section 7 of the GTC on the site.

CHF 45,00

Bol

BARBARA JACCARD

CHF 45,00 Prix réduit

Couleur
bianco
nero-rosso
cerchio-nero
ombre
prix CHF 45,00

ou demander des informations

Bol en porcelaine avec décorations.

Matériel:porcelaine

Dimensions:LWH Ø 13 x H 6,5 cm environ

Toutes les coupelles ont une forme et une décoration similaires, mais elles sont différentes les unes des autres, car lorsqu'un objet est entièrement fabriqué à la main, c'est une pièce unique.

Regardez la section PERSONNALISATION pour découvrir l'atelier de Barbara Jaccard et créer votre propre objet personnalisé fait main.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS pour plus d'informations sur la manière de réaliser votre projet en coordination avec votre environnement.

Barbara Jaccard est potière.

Elle est née à Vevey le 25 novembre 1961. À l'âge de 8 ans, elle est arrivée au Tessin. Elle vit avec mon mari et mes 3 enfants dans une petite ferme à Malcantone, à Nerocco, un hameau de la commune de Bedigliora. Après avoir suivi plusieurs stages sur les techniques de modelage, la préparation des glaçures et les méthodes de cuisson, dans les années 90, elle s'est spécialisée dans l'art du tour en fréquentant l'atelier du céramiste Ueli Wengen pendant 2 ans. La pratique de la céramique devient de plus en plus intense, à tel point qu'il décide d'acheter un tour et un four et d'en faire son métier.

Dans son laboratoire, il expérimente continuellement de nouvelles formes sur le tour ou les modélise à la main, souvent en utilisant du grès, qu'il préfère pour sa dureté et son aspect pierreux. Nouveaux émaux, nouvelles méthodes de cuisson et préparations spéciales de surface font de ce métier une véritable passion qui bouge et change au rythme des nouvelles découvertes.

Outre les différents élèves qui viennent dans son atelier, il enseigne dans des cours pour adultes dans le canton du Tessin et dans certaines écoles élémentaires de Malcantone.
Nous contacter d'avoir votre propre objet personnalisé de votre environnement avec les produits de Barbara Jaccard !!

Délai de livraison :28 jours ouvrables à compter de la confirmation de la commande.

Les délais de livraison définis ci-dessus sont purement indicatifs. Les produits sont personnalisés et fabriqués spécialement pour vous, mais nous veillerons à garantir l'expédition dans les plus brefs délais. Pour cette raison, neeDesign veillera à vous tenir au courant du statut de traitement et d'expédition de votre produit.

Les jours ouvrables mentionnés dans les présentes CGV sont prévus tous les jours sauf les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés légalement reconnus en Suisse et dans le canton du Tessin, du transporteur en charge, de la poste, de la société d'expédition et/ou de transport au domicile ou à la résidence du client.

Les frais de port sont à la charge du client et sont toujours indiqués dans le récapitulatif de la commande, avant la confirmation du paiement. L'assurance transport est incluse dans les frais d'expédition.

Il existe deux options de livraison:

PostPac Economy avec signature (remise après signature)

Priorité PostPac avec signature (remise après signature)

Toutes les informations relatives à l'expédition se trouvent dans la section 7 des CGV présente sur le site.

Bol en porcelaine avec décorations.

Matériel:porcelaine

Dimensions:LWH Ø 13 x H 6,5 cm environ

Toutes les coupelles ont une forme et une décoration similaires, mais elles sont différentes les unes des autres, car lorsqu'un objet est entièrement fabriqué à la main, c'est une pièce unique.

Regardez la section PERSONNALISATION pour découvrir l'atelier de Barbara Jaccard et créer votre propre objet personnalisé fait main.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS pour plus d'informations sur la manière de réaliser votre projet en coordination avec votre environnement.

Barbara Jaccard est potière.

Elle est née à Vevey le 25 novembre 1961. À l'âge de 8 ans, elle est arrivée au Tessin. Elle vit avec mon mari et mes 3 enfants dans une petite ferme à Malcantone, à Nerocco, un hameau de la commune de Bedigliora. Après avoir suivi plusieurs stages sur les techniques de modelage, la préparation des glaçures et les méthodes de cuisson, dans les années 90, elle s'est spécialisée dans l'art du tour en fréquentant l'atelier du céramiste Ueli Wengen pendant 2 ans. La pratique de la céramique devient de plus en plus intense, à tel point qu'il décide d'acheter un tour et un four et d'en faire son métier.

Dans son laboratoire, il expérimente continuellement de nouvelles formes sur le tour ou les modélise à la main, souvent en utilisant du grès, qu'il préfère pour sa dureté et son aspect pierreux. Nouveaux émaux, nouvelles méthodes de cuisson et préparations spéciales de surface font de ce métier une véritable passion qui bouge et change au rythme des nouvelles découvertes.

Outre les différents élèves qui viennent dans son atelier, il enseigne dans des cours pour adultes dans le canton du Tessin et dans certaines écoles élémentaires de Malcantone.
Nous contacter d'avoir votre propre objet personnalisé de votre environnement avec les produits de Barbara Jaccard !!

Délai de livraison :28 jours ouvrables à compter de la confirmation de la commande.

Les délais de livraison définis ci-dessus sont purement indicatifs. Les produits sont personnalisés et fabriqués spécialement pour vous, mais nous veillerons à garantir l'expédition dans les plus brefs délais. Pour cette raison, neeDesign veillera à vous tenir au courant du statut de traitement et d'expédition de votre produit.

Les jours ouvrables mentionnés dans les présentes CGV sont prévus tous les jours sauf les samedis, dimanches et jours fériés légalement reconnus en Suisse et dans le canton du Tessin, du transporteur en charge, de la poste, de la société d'expédition et/ou de transport au domicile ou à la résidence du client.

Les frais de port sont à la charge du client et sont toujours indiqués dans le récapitulatif de la commande, avant la confirmation du paiement. L'assurance transport est incluse dans les frais d'expédition.

Il existe deux options de livraison:

PostPac Economy avec signature (remise après signature)

Priorité PostPac avec signature (remise après signature)

Toutes les informations relatives à l'expédition se trouvent dans la section 7 des CGV présente sur le site.